Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2017-2018 Election Results
The 2017-2018 Election has officially concluded. The 2017-2018 team will be:

President: Anthony Tam
Treasurer: Michelle Wong
VP of External Affairs: Nikki Sigurdson
VP of Internal Affairs: Joanna Tran
Director of Marketing: Kristina Todic

Congratulations to the elected!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

About Us
    The University of Toronto Mississauga Mathematical and Computational Sciences Society was established in 2007 by Ehsan Motamedi. The society serves the needs of every student enrolled in a math, computer science, or statistics course.